District Administration

Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 16
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title
Bracken Deborah brackend@frankfort.k12.in.us 765-654-5585 ext 1020 Director of Technology
Conklin Nancy conklinn@frankfort.k12.in.us 765-654-5585 ext 1005 Administrative Assistant
DeWeese Donald deweesed@frankfort.k12.in.us 765-654-5585 ext 1005 Superintendent
Farley Eric farleye@frankfort.k12.in.us 765-654-5585 ext 1225 Director of Exceptional Needs
McKinney Joel mckinneyj@frankfort.k12.in.us 765-654-5585 ext 1005 Assistant Superintendent
Michael Leslie michaell@frankfort.k12.in.us 765-654-5585 ext 1007 Director of Finance
Miller Lesley millerl@frankfort.k12.in.us 765-654-5585 ext 6302 Literacy Specialist
Miranda Vilma mirandav@frankfort.k12.in.us 765-654-5585 ext 1014 Title Assistant/Personnel
Molberg Charlene molbergc@frankfort.k12.in.us 765-654-5585 ext 1008 Assistant Treasurer
Ragsdale Chris ragsdalec@frankfort.k12.in.us 765-654-5585 ext 1026 Technology Systems Manager

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.